Cookies on the PokerWorks Website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the PokerWorks website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue using cookies

Poker News | Online Poker | News

PartyPoker - Boost Your Bankroll and Win WPT and PokerFest Seats

Share this

The 2011 WPT Amneville kicks off on November 1st and PartyPoker has you covered with daily satellites to make sure you have the opportunity to win an $8,000 prize package. Every Sunday at 15:20 EDT (20:20 BST) the $400+$25 buy-in satellite guarantees one $8,000 Package - every additional 25 entries ensures more packages are awarded. The $8,000 Amneville Package includes:

  • $5,000 WPT Amneville Main Event entry (1st-6th of November)
  • Hotel accommodation
  • Services and hospitality from world renowned PartyPoker staff
  • $1,100 spending money

The satellite often awards more than one seat but there are only two more Sundays before the satellites end - look for additional entries as more players scramble to win a last minute package.

Bankrolls often dictate what you can venture into and a $425 buy-in to a satellite may not be in your budget. It's a universal problem, don't feel alone. Party Poker has you covered there too. During the week you'll find a variety of qualifiers that include a daily feeder Freeroll. Imagine winning an $8,000 package to the WPT Amneville from a -0- investment.

The top 50 players in the daily WPT Amneville Freeroll win a seat into the daily $2 sub-qualifier; from there, winners move into the $42.50 + $3.50 satellite qualifier. Then it's on to winning one of the one in 10 package satellite seats. Winning one of those could give you a shot at a massive six-figure score in a beautiful French setting.

Buy-in directly to any of the satellites and eliminate many of the steps if you want to get right to the business of winning your Amneville package.

PartyPoker has a Bankroll Booster each Sunday at 14:30 EDT (19:30 BST) that features a FREE $5,000 tournament. Take the subtle hint that this booster could give you an extra satellite buy-in for the WPT Amneville. It's easy to win your seat in the Bankroll Booster with four ways to qualify:

  1. Earn 5 Party Points in the week prior to the Bankroll Booster tournament
  2. Finish in the top 25 of the daily one-point qualifiers (starting at 09:45 EDT (14:45 BST), 1445 EDT (19:45 BST) and 20:45 EDT (01:45 BST)
  3. Top 50 players in the daily new customer qualifiers (starting at 13:45 EDT (18:45 BST) and 19:45 EDT (00:45 BST)
  4. Make a deposit anytime using the bonus code “BOOSTER”

If you're new to PartyPoker, register a new PartyPoker account here at PokerWorks and receive $50 FREE. You receive $25 in your account immediately and once you've earned 200 PartyPoints, the second $25 is released into your account. The best way to start your online poker career is with FREE money, and this will also get you into the $5,000 Bankroll Booster Freeroll. Use our bonus code 'PW50FREE' and you'll also be included in all of our special promotions with PartyPoker.

While you're revving up your engines and playing satellites and Freerolls, be sure to look for satellites starting from as low as $1 to PartyPoker's PokerFest. PokerFest begins on October 23rd and features 47 championship events and a $3,000,000 guaranteed prize pool. Start playing now to lock up seats in PartyPoker's Championship Tournament.

We hope you'll follow us on Twitter! And like us on Facebook.

News Flash

The IRS Scores Big at 2015 WSOP ME Final Table

The IRS managed to snag 34.13 percent from the payouts of the 2015 November Nine, totaling $8,467,091.

Read more

Quick Room Review

Bonus Room review

Subscribe to the Nightly Turbo

Be the first to know all the latest poker news, tournament results, gossip and learn all about the best online poker deals straight from your inbox.

RSS Feed