Cookies on the PokerWorks Website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the PokerWorks website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue using cookies

Poker News | Online Poker | News

PokerStars Double Vision Weekend this Sunday!

Share this

PokerStars loves to whip up the foam on great poker action and BIG poker Sunday tournaments at PokerStars are the best way to send the foaming racing wildly over the edge. So grab your seat and help build the excitement of Double Vision Sunday.

Both the PokerStars Sunday Million and Sunday Warm-up are two of the most prominent and well-known tournaments in online poker. Every week thousands of players around the world are glued to their seats as they battle it out to become the latest online poker star. The guarantees on both tournaments give players an opportunity to earn life changing money in a day. And that opportunity is going to double this Sunday.

Regular Sunday Warm-Up: 11:00 EDT (16:00 BST)
Bonus Double Vision Sunday Warm-Up: 11:30 EDT (16:30 BST)

Regular Sunday Million: 14:30 EDT (19:30 BST)
Bonus Double Vision Sunday Million: 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST)

Not only are the tournaments going to run twice, but the guarantee is intact for each - the primary and the bonus tournament - there will be two Sunday Warm-Up events with each having a $500,000 guarantee and two Sunday Million events with a $1 Million guarantee. You now have four chances to play for a share of the $3 Million in guarantees when you hit the tables this weekend in Double vision Sunday.

There are plenty of satellites running for the PokerStars $215 buy-in events, so get started now!

Get the best deal by downloading PokerStars and using the marketing code "POKERWORKS" and the bonus code "STARS600" to receive a 100% up to $600 bonus on your first deposit - and become eligible for all of the bonus promotions we run with PokerStars.

Please do follow us on Twitter! And like us on Facebook.

News Flash

The IRS Scores Big at 2015 WSOP ME Final Table

The IRS managed to snag 34.13 percent from the payouts of the 2015 November Nine, totaling $8,467,091.

Read more

Quick Room Review

Bonus Room review

Subscribe to the Nightly Turbo

Be the first to know all the latest poker news, tournament results, gossip and learn all about the best online poker deals straight from your inbox.

RSS Feed