Cookies on the PokerWorks Website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the PokerWorks website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue using cookies

Poker News | Online Poker | News

Party Poker - Tony G's #1 Hit, Aussie Millions, Boost Your Bankroll...More...

Bankroll Booster
Share this

It's all about domination. Step into a soft game and dominate the table. Dominate the World? It's practically a slice of cake. World Domination is running strong at PartyPoker until December 31st. You play your favorite cash games and stack up Party Points. Every time you earn 10 Party Points, you receive a city - randomly chosen - from around the world. You'll earn instant prizes of cash or tournaments from most of the cities you conquer but the ultimate goal is to capture all 72 cities.

Conquer all the countries and continents and you'll be stacking $100,000 in your PartyPoker account. Dominate the world in World Domination at Party Poker until December 31st. Play now and earn cash as you take over the world.

Tony G is Qualified

Everyone that knows Tony knows that he is QUALIFIED! If you don't know it by now, just ask him and he'll give you the lowdown. Even people that don't play poker know it now since The G has declared that his song "Tony G is Qualified" is going to be the "Christmas No. 1 hit." Get ready to hear it on street corners, in the local bars, at the malls and in elevators, and on your favorite radio stations soon. The G wants you to listen and wants “people to know that I’m qualified.”

Check out The G's great sense of life and humor on his blog.

Win a $16,000 Aussie Millions Package

PartyPoker has a package deal waiting for players that want to take a poker playing vacation in style at the Aussie Millions in Melbourne in January, 2012. There are many ways to win a $16,000 tournament package and one of them is absolutely FREE!

The $16,000 Aussie Millions Package

  • $11,400 Aussie Millions Main Event buy-in
  • Eight nights’ accommodation at the Crown Promenade Hotel, which is right next to the Crown
    Casino where the Aussie Millions is taking place
  • $2,500 spending money

How does a Freeroll every day sound? Good, we knew you would agree! The Freeroll sends the top 25 players into the $2 Aussie Millions Sub-Qualifiers Speed Rebuy events and from there you keep playing up - up - up until you have a seat in the $640+$40 Aussie Millions Satellite and one out of 15 players will be singing all the way to the Aussie Millions.

PartyPoker Bankroll Booster

Earn some extra cash, win a trip with an Aussie Million Tournament package, AND play the PartyPoker Bankroll Booster every Sunday at 14:30 EDT (19:30 BST) - it runs as a FREE $5,000 tournament. Just keep for seats to the Aussie Millions, play PartyPoker's other weekly guaranteed tournaments where you can win hundreds of thousands of dollars. And build your own empire!

There is more than one way to qualify for Party Poker's Bankroll Booster Freeroll:

  • Earn 5 Party Points in the week prior to your chosen Bankroll Booster tournament
  • Finish in the top 25 of the daily one-point qualifiers (starting at 09:45 EDT (14:45 BST), 14:45 EDT
    (19:45 BST) and 20:45 EDT (01:45 BST) )
  • Top 50 players in the daily new customer qualifiers (starting at 1345 EDT (1845 BST) and 1945 EDT (0045 BST) )
  • Make a deposit anytime using the bonus code BOOSTER

Get your FREE bankroll

Boost your bankroll with a FREE $50 when you register a new PartyPoker account at PokerWorks. PokerWorks has an exclusive relationship with Party Poker and you receive a FREE $50 bankroll just for downloading PartyPoker and using our Bonus Code PW50FREE! You'll find $25 immediately credited into your account and playing to earn 200 Party Points will release the other $25 into your account. Just follow our 'walk-through' guide and you'll be playing on FREE money to win a seat worth a million.

follow PokerWorks on Twitter! And like us on Facebook to stay updated with poker news, events, and promotions.

If you experience any problems with this or any of our promotions, please contact our Ticketed Promo Support System.

News Flash

The IRS Scores Big at 2015 WSOP ME Final Table

The IRS managed to snag 34.13 percent from the payouts of the 2015 November Nine, totaling $8,467,091.

Read more

Quick Room Review

Bonus Room review

Subscribe to the Nightly Turbo

Be the first to know all the latest poker news, tournament results, gossip and learn all about the best online poker deals straight from your inbox.

RSS Feed