Cookies on the PokerWorks Website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the PokerWorks website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue using cookies

Poker News | Online Poker | News

Take Full Tilt Poker's $500K Freeroll Festival all the way to the money

Full Tilt Poker
Share this

From June 30th to July 14th at Full Tilt Poker you can pit your poker skills against the donkeys other players for a shot at a piece of the $500K Freeroll Festival — FREE! Full Tilt Poker is hosting and you need to make sure you get in, the $500K Freeroll Festival is running now. This is your perfect shot to win cash, brag up your great game play, and think about moving up a level! You in?

There are two $5,000 Freerolls offered every day but Sundays are the day to get in the massive $200,000 worth of Freerolls on the menu. You have to qualify to play each get started. Keep reading to find out how.

$5K Freeroll Tournaments

Earn 25 or more Full Tilt Poker points — or deposit at least $10 during any day of the $500K Freeroll Festival and you will automatically receive a ticket to one of the two $5K Freeroll Tournaments on the following day.

The Freerolls kick off at 15:15 ET (20:15 GMT) and 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT). The first one has a standard tournament format while the second Freeroll is a Flip tournament; a format where players are all-in every hand until one player is left standing.

$100K Freeroll Tournaments

On Sunday — July 7th and July 14th — Full Tilt Poker will spread a $100,000 freeroll at 14:30 ET (19:30 GMT). This freeroll is played with a multi-entry format; players can enter up to four times. Running alongside the $100,000 freeroll, you'll find four $25K Festival Flip tournaments; every 30-minutes from 13:15 ET (18:15 GMT).

To get a seat in these special Sunday freerolls, just earn 25 Full Tilt Points or more during the week. Play more days and earn 25 Full Tilt Points or more each day from Sunday to Saturday and receive more tickets — up to a maximum of five tickets.

Get a $600 Bonus

Download Full Tilt Poker here at PokerWorks and enjoy a 100% match up to $600 first deposit bonus. Your first three deposits will be matched 100% up to a maximum of $600 across all three deposits. Grab your download bonus today and starting scooping cash when you play — and win — in the $500K Freeroll Festival.

It's time to follow PokerWorks on Twitter! And like us on Facebook to stay updated with poker news, events, and promotions.

News Flash

The IRS Scores Big at 2015 WSOP ME Final Table

The IRS managed to snag 34.13 percent from the payouts of the 2015 November Nine, totaling $8,467,091.

Read more

Quick Room Review

Bonus Room review

Subscribe to the Nightly Turbo

Be the first to know all the latest poker news, tournament results, gossip and learn all about the best online poker deals straight from your inbox.

RSS Feed